top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Sick...

Hola:

Les cuento que estuve fuera de circulación una semana ya que el sábado comí algo que me intoxico gravemente , así que literal entre los vómitos, el dolor y lo débil de mi cuerpo no podía moverme mucho menos salir , con decirles que me quedaba dormida a las 10pm tops y mega noqueada , tomando medicinas y en fiebre . Así que ni tiempo de ni siquiera escribir el post pude. Ya ayer 2 de nov por fin salí un poco de casa. Solo quería agradecer a todos ustedes que estuvieron pendientes de mi salud, a mi mama por cuidarme obvio ¡! Y a quien me vino a ver para echarme un ojo de como andaba.

Gracias ya salimos de esta y de nuevo a trabajar (ya que ese año la enfermedad me robo mi Halloween).


Hello:

I tell you that I was out of circulation for a week or more because on Saturday I ate something that seriously poison me, so literally between the vomiting, the pain and the weakness of my body I could not move much less go out, i I was feling l asleep at night at 10pm tops and mega knocked out, taking medicine and with a fever. So I got no time to even to write a post I couldn`t. Until yesterday November 2 finally I left the house for a little while. I just wanted to thank all of you who were there aware of my health, my mom for taking care of me obvious! And who came to visit to see me to keep an eye on how I was doing.

Thank you so much now it`s over and im again returning to work and everything as normal (since this year the disease stole my Halloween).



3 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page