top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Black Wolf ...

HI Amigos:

Cómo andan?? Ya sé que anduve algo desparecida pero me salió mucho trabajo y luego un viaje y ya saben ¡!!

Pero que creen?? Antes de irme me toco convivir con uno de mis animales favoritos del mundo una loba negra de 5 meses ( que ame ¡!) Ella era hermosa pero un poco intensa ya que es un cachorro.

Gracias a mi amigo Micky por darme este tipo de experiencias con animales tan fabulosos sobre todo a mí que soy la persona más animalera ( y más si son animales exóticos ).


HI Friends:

How are you? I know I`ve been a little lost but I got a lot of work and then went on a trip out of the city for a few weeks !!

But guess what ?? Before I left I got to live out one of favorite things in the world that is play with a 5 month old black wolf (I love her !) She was beautiful but a little intense since it is a puppy.

Thanks to my friend Micky for giving me this kind of fabulous animal experiences especially to me that I am the most animal friendly person (and more if they are exotic ones).



1 visualización0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page