top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Christmas Night 2019 ...

Actualizado: 20 jun 2020

Hola:


Bueno les cuento que hoy es la cena de Noche Buena y este año quería algo diferente y como hacia muchísimo frio ,lo que más quería era pasar la noche en casa con mi mama y Anja en unas pijamas calientitas y viendo series.

Obviamente llevaba ya meses de antojo de tamales así que en la mañana los preparamos y listo ¡! Mi navidad perfecta!!

Espero que todos ustedes hayan pasado también una Navidad como querían ¡! Felices Fiestas a todos!!


**************************************************************************************************************


Hi:

Well I tell you that today is Christmas Eve dinner and this year I wanted something different and beacuse it was really cold outside , and what I wanted the most was to spend the night at home with my mom and Anja in warm pajamas and watching series. Obviously we had tamales because I´ve had been craving tamales for months now so in the morning we prepared them and voila! My perfect Christmas! I hope all of you had a happy and beautiful Christmas as you wanted! Happy Holidays to all!! Merry Christmas !!!






9 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page