top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Couple Photoshoot ...

Actualizado: 20 jun 2020

Hello:


Les cuento que hoy viernes tenía el photoshoot de pareja y este sería cargo de Jonás Martz y Michael Andreu y bueno en este caso mi pareja guapísimo seria Daniel Fierro ( que igual es mi maestro de yoga y así )

Les cuento que sin querer coincidimos en la ropa que usamos y que la verdad sacamos un buen material espero pronto lo puedan ver, mientras tanto aquí les dejo un poquito del behind the scenes


*****************************************************************************************************************

Hello:

I tell you that today I had the couple photoshoot and this would be in charge of Jonás Martz and Michael Andreu and well in this case my handsome partner would be Daniel Fierro (who is also my yoga teacher ) I tell you that unintentionally we agree on the clothes we wore and that the truth is I think we got good material I hope you can see it soon, meanwhile here I leave a little behind the scenes






13 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page