top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Fall Shoot at Balboa Park ...

Actualizado: 2 jun 2020

Hola:

Les cuento que hoy teníamos sesión de fotos en San Diego en Balboa Park con el fotógrafo Armando Díaz donde mi amiga la modelo Julieta Cano también participaría. El tema era otoñal editorial y la locación se prestó perfecto para eso.

En lo personal pasamos una tarde súper divertida y lo disfrute mucho, por cierto los previews de las fotos que vi quedaron wow ¡!! Así que en cuanto me las mande el fotógrafo se las muestro.

Me encanta conocer gente nueva y talentosa, gracias. Les dejos behind the scenes looks.


Hello:

Today we had photo shoot in San Diego in Balboa Park with photographer Armando Díaz where my friend model Julieta Cano would also participate. The theme was autumn editorial and the location was perfect for that.

Personally I spent a super fun afternoon and enjoy it a lot, certainly the previews of the photos I saw were wow!!!! So when I get them from the photographer, I `ll show them to you.

I love meeting new and talented people, thank you. Here the behind the scenes and looks.





0 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page