top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Fashion/ Beauty Testshoots ....

Actualizado: 12 sept 2019

Hola Amigos:

Fíjense que el día de hoy no planeaba hacer nada pero me llamo mi amigo el top model Samir Crush y me dijo que si podía ir a una sesión de fotos de maquillaje para uno de los artistas de la Escuela Maquillage de North Park en San Diego de la artista francesa del maquillaje Mimí Bertrand, quien por cierto fungió como fotógrafa ese día y el maquillaje corrió a cargo del makeup artista Nick Caruana . Las fotos eran rápidas y solamente beauty / fashion / artsy headshoots y el look que me toco era como antiguo con un toque muy cool . Les quiero contar que el tocado que use ese dia era hecho de papel y aja también lo hizo a mano Nick que tal eh ¿?

Super cool experiencia y un gusto conocer de nuevo a gente tan talentosa. Gracias Samir y gracias a Mimi y Nick . Ya pronto verán las fotos . Aquí les dejo un behind the scenes.


Hello friends:

Today I did not plan to do anything but my Top Model friend Samir Crush called and told me that if I could go to do a makeup photo shoot for one of the artists at Maquillage School in North Park in San Diego owned by French makeup artist Mimi Bertrand, who by the way served as a photographer that day and the makeup was done by makeup artist Nick Caruana. The photos were fast and only beauty / fashion / artsy headshoots and the look I got was like old, royal vibe kind of thing with a very cool touch. I want to tell you that the headdress he used that day was made of paper and Nick also made it by hand ! soo cool right ¿?

Super cool experience and a pleasure to meet new peopleand so talented too. Thanks Samir and Thanks to Mimi and Nick too . You will soon see the photos. Here I leave you guys some behind the scenes pics .



1 visualización0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page