top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Full Day ...

Hola Amigos:

Hoy fue un día algo ocupado , tenía un casting muy importante en San Diego y había quedado de ver a mi amiga la modelo Filipina Candyd en un punto medio allá en San Diego ( lo cual significaba levantarme temprano e irme) . Nos fue bien ambas quedamos ya seleccionadas. Después me regrese a Tijuana ya que en la no tenía el concierto de Tecate Península e iría a ver a Molotov.

Después de un rollo para ponernos de acuerdo y lograr llegar , los vi , obviamente me todo again backstage como siempre y me dio mucho gusto ver a los chicos de nuevo disfrutar el concierto y después las pláticas , para terminar aftereando y yendo al antro con ellos. Una noche bastante buena y cansada también.


Hello friends:

Today was a busy day, I had a very important casting in San Diego and I was gonna meet my friend Philipino model Candyd at a halfway point in San Diego (which meant getting up early and leaving) so we can both go together to the casting. We did well we both were already selected. Then I return to Tijuana since I had the Tecate Peninsula concert and I was going to see Molotov band.

After a few drama stuff I got there, I saw them, obviously I was backstage as always and I was happy to see the guys again and to enjoy the concert and then our serious talks, to finish after partys and going to the club with them . A pretty good night and tired too.



2 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page