top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Happy Valentine`s Photoshoot ...

Hi:

Se acuerdan que hace unas semanas les conté que tenía fotos y un proyecto con el fotógrafo Randy Lorenzo y el guapísimo modelo John Michael Dewall ¿?

Que eran fotos de compromiso/ love theme ... pues aquí les dejo el resultado de las fotos , en lo personal me encantaron ¡! Y sobre todo trabajar con personas tan talentosas como Randy y John.

Happy Valentine´s Day y espero que les gusten ¡!


Hi: Remember that a few weeks ago I told you that I had a photoshoot and a project with the photographer Randy Lorenzo and the handsome model John Michael Dewall? They were engagement / love theme photos ... well here are some of the results of the photos, personally I loved them! And above all to work with such talented people as Randy and John. Happy Valentine's Day and I hope you like them!



3 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page