top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

"Inquebrantable" Netflix Series...

Actualizado: 18 jun 2020

Hola Amigos:


Andaba desaparecida no ¿?

Bueno eso fue por que las últimas semanas anduve en friega y luego viaje así que bueno ya me pongo al tanto ok ¿?


Les cuento que hoy se me llamaron de última hora para una participación en el piloto de la serie “Inquebrantable” Second Try Films y Agencia Barbarella Casting para Netflix .

Les cuento que me tocaba una escena bastante fuerte, pero uno de mis actores era un viejo amigo y el otro actor tipazo así que fue más fácil.

La escena la hicimos rápido ( y que bueno porque estaba algo desgastante) pero les cuento que estoy contenta con mi trabajo y sobre todo con haber hecho las improvisaciones necesarias y más que todo el staff me felicito .

Muchas gracias a Agencia Barbarella Casting por la oportunidad.


*********************************************************************************************************************


Hello friends:

I was missing, right ? Well that was because the last weeks I was soo bussy and then I traveled so well I´m doing it right now?

I tell you that today I got a last minute called for a participation in the pilot of the series "Unbreakable" Second Try Films and Agency Barbarella Casting for Netflix. I tell them that I had to do a very strong scene, but one of the actors was an old friend of mine and the other actor was really nice so it was easy. We made the scene quickly (and thats great because it was somewhat exhausting) but I tell you that I am very happy with my work and especially with having made the necessary improvisations and more than all the staff congratulate me. Many thanks to Agencia Barbarella Casting for the opportunity.






92 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page