top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

New Photoshoot Gothic ...

Actualizado: 19 jun 2020

Hola:

Les cuento que hoy era un día muy emocionante ya que me tocaba hacer photoshoot con el fotógrafo Edgar Montielini , Fashion y styling por el grandioso Llenuel Fro , Hair era por parte de Raúl Forense y el Makeup por Selene Merlos.

Las fotos serian novias classy y gótica y obviamente seria en la Casa de Drácula a.k.a. Castillo del Diablo y los retratos serian en el estudio de Edgar.

Les cuento que ame trabajar con este equipo ya que todos son muy talentosos y por lo que vi en las fotos de behind the scenes se ven wow ¡! As que cuando tenga las fotos les aviso.

Aquí es dejo un sneak peek mientras. Mil gracias todos por su increíble trabajo me encanto ¡!


***********************************************************************************************************************


Hello:

I tell you that today was a very exciting day since I had to do photoshoot with the photographer Edgar Montielini, Fashion and styling by the great Llenuel Fro, Hair was by Raul Forense and Makeup by Selene Merlos. The photos would be classy and gothic brides and obviously would be in the House of Dracula a.k.a. Castillo del Diablo and the portraits would be in Edgar's studio. I tell you that I love working with this team because they are all very talented and from what I saw in the behind the scenes pictures they look wow! So when I have the pictures, I will notify you guys . Meanwhile here is a sneak peek . Thank you all for your incredible work, I loved it!






24 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page