top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Photoshoot ...

Actualizado: 19 jun 2020

Amigos:


Les cuento que el día de hoy me tocaba después casi un año o más, volver trabajar con el fotógrafo Armando Díaz , que a su vez invito al su amigo el fotógrafo Rene Salvador también. El venue seria Hendo Studios en San Diego y el makeup fue a cargo de Gillian Hanson que por cierto súper amable ella.

La pase súper bien los 2 fotógrafos son muy buenos y nos divertimos mucho y para variar mi flaca Anja también me acompaño al set y bueno fue la sensación , eso pasa cuando tienes un perro fancy ¡! Aunque te roba el spotlight a veces. Cuando tenga las fotos se las paso.


********************************************************************************************************************


Friends:

I tell you that today it was my turn after almost a year or more to work again with the photographer Armando Díaz, who also invited his friend the photographer Rene Salvador as well. The venue would be in Hendo Studios in San Diego and the makeup was in charge of Gillian Hanson who by the way was really nice. I had an amazing time with the 2 photographers they are very good and we had a lot of fun and as usual my baby Anja also accompanied me to the set and she was a total hit , that happens when you have a fancy dog! Although she will steal the spotlight sometimes. When I have the photos I`ll showed them to you .






9 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page