top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Photoshoot with Lu Barrera ...

Actualizado: 20 jun 2020

Hola­:


Les cuento que el día de hoy me toco un día mega divertido, ya que tenía una sesión de fotos en Balboa Park con la fotógrafa Lu Barrera. El photoshoot fue un estilo muy princesas obviamente los vestidos fueron del diseñador Moshe ( muy lindos por cierto) . A pesar del frio que hacia las 2 modelos y yo la pasamos súper bien.

El hair and makeup fue a cargo de la misma fotógrafa Lu Barrera.

Les cuento que me sentí como princesa espero enseñarle las fotos pronto que seguro quedaron hermosas.

Gracias LU y Moshe por su talento


*****************************************************************************************************************


Hello

Well I tell you that today I had a mega fun day, since I had a photo shoot in Balboa Park with photographer Lu Barrera. The photoshoot was a very princess style obviously the dresses were from the designer Moshe (very cute by the way). Despite the cold the other 2 models and I had a great time. The hair and makeup was in charge of the photographer Lu Barrera. I tell you that I felt like a princess I hope to show you the photos soon that they were sure to be beautiful. Thank you LU and Moshe for your talent






31 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page