top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

PRP Treatment N.3 ...

Hello Babies :


Que les cuento que ya empezando el año tenia mi ultimo tratamiento de PRP con el Doctor Marco A. Viramontes y su equipo de Jouvence Beauty and Wellness Surgical Center. Asi que llegue muy contenta a mi cita y me recibió Julieta Cano , después pase con el doctor y empezamos el tratamiento.

Les cuento que me encanto el tratamiento , la piel la veo y la siento mas luminosa, se ve mas bonita ( ayuda a cerrar poros y eliminar pequeñas arrugas ) la verdad se los recomiendo muchísimo eh ¡! Vayan a hacérselo todas las dudas que tengan pueden preguntar en

https://www.facebook.com/JouvenceMedicalSpa/


**********************************************************************************************************


Hello Babies:

I tell you that at the beginning of the year I had my last PRP treatment with Dr. Marco A. Viramontes and his team at Jouvence Beauty and Wellness Surgical Center. So I arrived very happy to my appointment and Julieta Cano received me, then I went in to see the doctor and we started the treatment. I tell you that I loved the treatment, I feel and see my skin brighter, it looks prettier (it helps to close pores and eliminate small wrinkles) I really recommend to you eh! Go and ask any questions you may have in https://www.facebook.com/JouvenceMedicalSpa/ www.instagram.com/jouvence_beauty






18 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page