top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

San Diego Fashion Fest May 2018 ...

Hola:

Como están ¿? Bueno les cuento que al día siguiente de llegar de la Ciudad de México tuve mi fitting para la pasarela del San Diego Fashion Fest ( aka Fashion Week).

Hoy mi llamado era en el Bread &Salt en San Diego antes de las 2 para el hair and makeup y el encargado de mi pelo fue Austin que por cierto un tipazo y mi maquillista ese día Vero .

A mí me toco desfilar para DM Couture por el diseñador Daniel Monroy y fue un leotardo verde con bordados que me hacía sentir como patinadora de hielo.

Después desfile para el Diseñador Kenneth Barlis quien cerraba el evento y con quien use un bikini negro y una capa con una corona ( totalmente una reina).

Les cuento que me divertí muchísimo ya que me tocó trabajar con mis amigos los modelos Chase Olswang ; Carla Nicholson y Stephanie De Los Santos entre otros.

Mucha gracias al Team de Kenneth Barlis por tomarme en cuenta para este evento... Thanks Guys ¡!

Hello: How are you ? Well I tell you that the day after arriving from Mexico City I had my fitting for the San Diego Fashion Fest (aka Fashion Week). Today my call was at the Bread & Salt in San Diego before 2 for the hair and makeup and the guy in charge of my hair was Austin, who by the way was such a nice guy and my makeup artist that day was Vero.

I got to walk for DM Couture by designer Daniel Monroy and it was a green leotard with embroidery that made me feel like an ice skater. Then I walked for Designer Kenneth Barlis who closed the event and with whom I wore a black bikini and a cape with a crown (totally a queen). I tell you that I had a lot of fun since I got to work with my friends the models Chase Olswang ; Carla Nicholson and Stephanie De Los Santos among others. Many thanks to Kenneth Barlis team for taking me into account for this event ... Thanks you guys!







3 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page