top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Starting the New Year 2018...

Actualizado: 12 sept 2019

Hola Amigos:

Espero que su nuevo año este comenzado de lo mejor posible ¡!

Les deseo pura cosas buenas y lo mejor para este año.

Yo ya estoy regresando a la normalidad y empezando bien el año. Ya con los 2 primeros castings. Entre ellos uno para los comerciales de Sears , donde por cierto me encontré unos amigos con quienes tuve el gusto de trabajar anteriormente ¡!

Espero lo mejor para todos ¡!! Feliz Año ¡!!


Hello friends:

I hope your new year is started as well as possible! I wish you pure good things and the best for this year. I am already returning to my normal life and starting the year well. Already with the first 2 castings. Among them one for the commercials of Sears, where by the way I ran into some friends with whom I had the pleasure of working before! I hope the best for everyone! Happy New Year !!



3 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page