top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

TV Show ....

Hola Amigos:

Les cuento que hoy tuve la oportunidad de co-conducir un programa de juegos en el canal 12 de Televisa Tijuana. Me invitaron a participar como conductora invitada junto con Kenna la conductora oficial.

Les cuento que me divertí muchísimo!! Pase un rato de risas y emoción. Muchísimas Gracias a los productores y a las personas que me invitaron a participar y no olviden verme el lunes a las 4 pm que el programa sale al aire en el canal 12 Tijuana .


Hello friends:

Guess what ?? today I had the opportunity to co-host a tv game show on channel 12 of Televisa Tijuana. I was invited to participate as guest host along with Kenna the official host.

I tell you that I had a lot of fun !! I enjoy it soo much laughing and with excitement. Thank you much to the producers and the people who invited me to participate and don`t to see me on Monday at 4 pm at cannel 12 of Tijuana , that`s when the program airs !!




3 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page