top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Wednesday`s Editorial Photoshoot ...

Actualizado: 24 may 2020

Hola Amigos:

El día de hoy tenía un photoshoot con el fotógrafo Uriel González y con mi compañera modelo y makeup artist Ariana Alcalá.

Fue un shooting rápido de un poco de exteriores por la tarde y algunos looks de estudio ya que me entreguen las fotos se las muestro . Mientras tanto aquí les dejo un behind de scenes de este día. Me sentí muy agusto y contenta con el photoshoot de editorial casual así que muero por ver las fotos ya ¡! Me encanta trabajar con gente profesional.


Hello friends:

Today I had a photoshoot with photographer Uriel González and with fellow model and makeup artist Ariana Alcala.

It was a quick shooting a bit of outdoors in the afternoon and some studio looks as soon as I get the photos I show them to you. Meanwhile I leave you here some behind of scenes pics of this day. I felt very comfortable and happy with the casual editorial photoshoot and I'm dying to see the photos already! I love working with professional people.




1 visualización0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page