top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Xolos Game ...

Hola:

Hoy mi amiga Lucia Arroyo me invito al partido de los Xolos en el Estadio Caliente, y como era un domingo tranquilo ( y tenía mucho sin verla , fui) , ella paso por mí y al llegar comimos ahí (muy rico btw) después pasamos a nuestros lugares a ver el juego. Y en eso llego María (otra amiga de nosotros).

Al terminar nos quedamos un ratito a divertirnos en el Black Room , cantando y riéndonos .. La verdad pase una tarde súper... Gracias amigas



Hello:

Today my friend Lucia Arroyo invited me to the Xolos soccer game at the Caliente Stadium, and since it was a quiet Sunday (and since I had a lot of time without seeing her, I went) she came to pick me up and on arrival we ate there (very good btw) Then we went to take our places to see the game. And that's where Maria came too (another friend of us).

At the end we stayed for a while to have a little fun in the Black Room, singing and laughing .. The truth is had a super afternoon ... Thanks girls



0 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page