top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Beach Day ...

Hola Amigos:

Pues fíjense que este fin de semana entro una fuerte onda de calor a la ciudad y lo mejor que se me pudo ocurrir es irnos a la playa el fin, así que invite a un par de amigas modelos ( Laura y Julieta) y nos lanzamos a mi spot ( secret beach favorito ).

Al llegar nos instalamos y fuimos a pasear y también lleve a Anja al mar un ratito ( le encanta a ella ) . Y claro pasamos por la casa de Drácula para variar…

Entre paz y risas pasamos un día muy agosto ¡! Gracias chicas ¡!


Hello friends:

Well, notice that this weekend is was going to be hot wave in the city and the best thing that I could think of is going to the beach the weekend, so I invite a couple of models friends (Laura and Juliet) and we went to my favorite spot (my secret beach).

Upon arrival we settled in and went for a walk I also took Anja with me , she loves the beach . And of course we went through Dracula´s ... Between peace and laughter we spent a very lovely day ! Thank you girls!



2 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page