top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Last Day In Town ...

Actualizado: 19 jun 2020

Hola :


Bueno les cuento que hoy era mi último día en la Ciudad de México así que para aprovechar mi tiempo ahí, fui a visitar a Luis Ma. Peralta a su oficina que tenía mil sin verlo. Después fui a comer con Tania Ruiz ya que no nos veíamos desde hace mucho y ya urgía.

Mientras que más noche tenía el hair and make up para la sesión de fotos ( la última del viaje) con mi amigo el fotógrafo Vicho Arrellano para así concluir con un súper viaje relámpago a mi ex casa.


*******************************************************************************************************************

Hello :

Well I tell you that today was my last day in Mexico City so to take advantage of my time there, I went to visit my friend Luis Ma. Peralta at his office long time without seeing him. Then I went to eat with my friend Tania Ruiz since we had not seen each other for a long time and it was much need it. And then at night I had the hair and make up appoinment for the photoshoot (the last of this trip) with my friend the Top photographer Vicho Arrellano to conclude with a super lightning trip to my former home.





97 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page