top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Mexico City for Fashion Week ...

Actualizado: 15 jun 2020

Hola Amigos:

Como están ¿? Les cuento que esta semana era muy interesante ya que el día de hoy estoy me toco viajar a la Cuidad de México ( que es de mis favoritas ) y a la cual no había venido en un buen tiempo así que ya extrañaba a mis amigos de acá .

Mi ida empezó muy temprano tomando el vuelo de Tijuana y llegando a México a las 2 o 3 de la tarde , llegando al departamento de mi amiga Paulina Torrescano ( la gringa ) con quien me iba a quedar ( que btw está súper cool el depa) y solamente dejando las maletas porque me hablo mi amigo italiano Fabrizio Cretella quien nos invitó a comer a Brenda Angulo y a mí.

Así que pasamos toda la tarde con ellos entre risas, bailes y el gran conflicto de idiomas , pero una hermosa bienvenida de nuevo a México mi ex casa .


Hello friends:

How are you ? well I tell you that this week was very interesting because today I am traveling to the City of Mexico (which is one of my favorite cities ) and to which I had not come in a while, so I kinda missed my friends from here.

My departure started very early taking the flight from Tijuana and arriving in Mexico at 2 or 3 in the afternoon, arriving at the apartment of my friend Paulina Torrescano (la gringa) with whom I was going to stay ( btw her new apparment is super cool ) I only left my suitcases there because my friend Fabrizio Cretella the italian guy called me to invite Brenda Angulo and me to eat.

So we spent all afternoon with them laughing, dancing and trying to figured out a way to pass the great language conflict, but still a beautiful welcome back to Mexico my former home kinda day .





28 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page