top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Saling on San Diego Bay ...

Hola Amigos:

Que he tenidos unos meses a full y para terminar la semana me llama mi amigo Arsenio y me dice que sacarían a pasear el barco por la Bahía de San Diego y que estábamos invitados para pasar un domingo lindo entre amigos. Obvio acepte se me hizo una de las mejores ideas ya que hacía calor y creo que no había navegado por la bahía de San Diego desde hace más de 10 años. Invite a un par de amigas pero la única que me pudo fue mi compañera la modelo y tocaya Perla Vargas.

Les cuento que tuvimos un día / tarde espectacular entre risas y paisajes en esta bella ciudad y también ratos de mucha adrenalina en el mar !!

Gracias Chicos por darnos un día increíble... Pronto lo repetimos no ¿?


Hello friends:

You know I have had a few crazy months and to finish the week my friend Arsenio calls me and tells me that they would take the boat around the San Diego Bay and that we were invited to spend a nice Sunday among friends. Obviously I thought it was one of the best ideas because it was a hot day and I think I had not been sailing in San Diego Bay for more than 10 years. I Invited a couple of friends but the only one that was able to go with me was my fellow model and tocaya Perla Vargas.

I tell you that we had a spectacular day / afternoon between laughter and scenery in this beautiful city and also a lot of adrenaline rush in the sea !!

Thank you guys for giving us an amazing day ... Let´s do it again no ??



4 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page