top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Sunday Funday ...

Actualizado: 30 may 2020

Hola Amigos:

El fin estaba una amiga que vive en Roma de visita en la ciudad así que la invite a pasar el día domingo a Drácula`s Beach House , ya que a mí me habían invitado.

En la mañana Gely yo nos fuimos y bueno les cuento que la pasamos increíble ¡! Nos trataron como reinas y nos llevaron a comer a un restaurante riquísimo y con una de las vistas más espectaculares que he visto en Rosarito!

Un lugar que jamás me imagine que existía ¡!

Terminamos viendo el atardecer con unos vinitos y disfrutando de la compañía.

Gracias Gely por ir conmigo.

***********************************************************************************************************************

Hello friends:


This weekend I had a friend who lives in Rome visiting the city ( in town) so I invited her to spend the Sunday at Dracula's Beach House, since I had been invited.

In the morning Gely and I left and I tell you that we had an amazing time! They treated us like queens and took us to eat to a delicious restaurant with one of the most spectacular views I've seen in Rosarito! A place that I never imagined existed!

We ended up watching the sunset with some wine and enjoying the company. Thanks Gely for going with me.




2 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page