top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorPherlha Aguilar

Welcome Spring ...

Hoy para conmemorar la entrada de la primavera , nos dan la bienvenida la tierra con un pequeño temblor de 5.4 ( y claro no me entere , ni lo sentí) , junto con un eclipse solar en Europa y el equinoccio de primavera. Ya se sentía que la primavera estaba cerca , ya que hace un par de días me estaban pasando cosas raras , tipo que me encuentro pajaritos en la calle y los salvo de que murieran o de plano entran pajaritos a mi cuarto ( y mis perras no los atacaron ) y los tengo que atrapar y liberar ( y si claro , me quedo preocupada de que le abra pasado, si llegaron bien a sus nidos o que ?). Las flores dentro de mi casa están a lo máximo de bonitas y huelen riquisimo, y hoy en la mañana en mis corridas diarias por el parque con mis perros , me di cuenta de lo bonito que se ven todas las plantas , flores y animales !! Siempre se agradece apreciar momentos como estos y ver y disfrutar la vida .. Mil gracias ....

Today to mark the arrival of Spring time, we are greeted with a small earth quake of 5.4 (and of course I was soo not aware, or even felt it ), along with a solar eclipse in Europe and the Spring Equinox. I already knew and felt that spring was near, since a couple of days ago , strange things happend to me, like I found baby birds in the street and I didn´t want them to died so I pick them up and help them , and in the same day (hours later) baby birdies came into my room (and my dogs did not attacked them ; soo proud of them ) so I had to catch and release the baby pigeon (and yes, I remain a little concerned for what ever happend to the baby pigeon and the other birdies in the street ; I really hope they arrived safely to their nests or something?). The flowers in my living room are at the most pretty right now and smell soo good , and this morning on my daily runs through the park with my dogs, I realized how beautifull all plants, flowers and animals look , soo spring now !! Remember to always appreciated moments like these and see and enjoy life, give thanks for all that life means, .... soo thanks



1 visualización0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page